• Character
    Hi, I'm Character, aka Onision. I'm a Scorpio & I make videos, write books & create music for a living. Who are you?
  • Cas
    Hello! I'm Cas (they/them). I'm a Cancer and i really like playing video games and swimming. I host and dishwash at my family's restaurant but im also a student :).
  • Ryan
    I’m Ryan and I act and watch onision and that’s basically it. I also like many types of music soooooo yeah
  • Elle
    Ayyo I’m Elle, also a Scorpio. I do theatre and work for the American Cancer Society. I hang out with my cats and my lizard more than my human friends.
  • Character
    Awesome :)
  • Oliver
    I'm Oliver and I'm 16. I enjoy photography, art, and your videos My best friend is my dog, Holly. I'm currently a sophomore in highschool and my favorite class is art. I'm also part of the LGBTQ+ community (gay/trans)
  • bella21217
    hi, Im Sadie. i write fiction stories and i like to sleep a lot i hate school and
    enjoy watching greg's videos especially his opinions on things.. thats pretty much it
  • Rhed
    I'm Rhed! I love anime and music. I'm pretty much the teen girl version of Greg. Plants are my aesthetic.
  • Caitlin
    Hey, I’m Caitlin I’m a Virgo, I cosplay, like video games and I’m a dancer
  • Character
    LOL, I am the teen girl version of myself.
  • Hailey
    Hey, I’m Hailey I’m a year round swimmer and I love to throw partys. I’m a Aquarius, so that’s fun (:
  • Jay
    Yoooo I'm JJ waz good? (She/her/he/them I really dont give af its hard to offend me) I like long walks thru the forest, horror movies, movies, and rad shit
  • Anabel
    Hello! My name is Anabel and I'm a fan of BTS and anime. I enjoy drawing and when people wheeze it makes me almost piss myself. :)
  • Oren Prime
    I AM THE MIGHTY O ;D aka Oren Prime. I'm an old dude that's all.
  • Kaitlyn