• BlackArrow
    Hey I'm Taylor, I'm a Gemini and I'm a nerd. I like a lot of fandoms like Harry potter, Lord of the Rings, and supernatural. I usually listen to rock music like shinedown, ghost, marylin manson, and a whole bunch of other stuff
  • Cheyenne Seckel
    Hi, I'm Cheyenne, I'm 18 yrs old from Alaska and I'm an aquarius B] I like to read books/comics and watching TV/YouTube! I also have a chubby cat named Jackson
  • Dev Cildrahus
    I’m Dev, I’m a Pisces. I love music, languages, art and movies. I work in tech/software. I’m a huge nerd.
  • Jake
    I'm Jake, I've been an onion boy fan for about three years now, not much else to say really, I'm an aries with a Sagittarius rising and I think Onision is actually pretty cool and I'm loving the positivity he tries to implement every once in a while
  • Brooklynn
    Hello I'm Brooklynn I'm a Capricorn I'm 20 and I like to have some quiet time every once and a while I love my dogs and I have been watching this guy for quite a bit and is always truthful and funny
  • Sancha LaRay
    Hey I'm Sancha single mom of one he's three. I work as a Certified Nurse's assistant. I'm also in school working towards my nursing degree. My goal is to be a Registered Nurse. I'm a Capricorn, 25, I love reading books and watching documentaries and also talking about my son as well.
  • PrincessDiana
    Hi im Diana. Im 24. Im a health care aide, who specializes in working with adults with disabilities. I love my job, but it can be challenging at times. Im also a single mom, to an amazing two yearold. My ex was abusive, verbally, physically and sexually. Im so glad i had the courage to get me and my son out of there.

My mom helped me out alot.... She died a month ago. I dont know what to do. Im gonna just rant on here i guess. I need strength
  • Breana