AmazingDiana

Dealing with death

My mother passed away in July... And I don't think I'll ever get over it. I helped her until her dying breathe. She had heart failure from an extended eating disorder( basically eugina Cooney) 

I'm exhausted mentally and physically. 

Not sure if anyone understands how I'm feeling. But I'm having a hard time lately, her birthday just passed by. 

I just wish I had someone to lean on sometimes. 

Losing a parent is not fun. 

What can I do to cope.

• Like 2
  • Sad 3

First off, I just wanna say I'm sorry of what happened to you...I can't imagine how that feels like...and I kinda feel bad for the way I met you here on these forums saying things like how I love my mom too but started off on a misunderstanding with my grammatical errors saying as if she has already passed but corrected myself later clarifying she is alive. I tend to overlook and not be careful in my writing for I am a poor English writer when it comes to a first language all my life and I just wanna apologize for that right quick as well.