So many people have been curious about Wicca and what it’s all about so I decided since I am a Wiccan, I would make my own little un official    Wicca-Pedia hehe :3 

So I will be answering questions regarding Wicca as well as putting information. Articles,guides etc to all things related to Wicca.

I may also include the history of Wicca  as well if your interested and clear up any misconceptions you have about Wiccans/Wicca In General.

Im not an expert Wiccan but I thought this topic would also give me on opportunity to also learn more about Wicca. It’s very important to read as much information you can to better fully understand the aspect more so, also to find your own path in magick.

will be posting ASAP.

293E94C4-EE26-4633-955B-54D30112C66A.gif

1D43F074-7E4B-4273-8D22-C6E63181B1B6.gif

• Love 4

9 minutes ago, Jackii-Dakota said:

Blessed Be!

Thank you 😊 I appreciate it !!!

Edited by LizardQueen
  • Love 2

i like that cats are a 'wiccan symbol'  😉  i am an athiest or agnostic essentially but ive always identified with wiccans, buddhusts, taoists, even a little paganism, etc..
mostly for the emphasis on nature.  if i had to worship anything as a 'god' it would likely be the sun, the moon, the earth and the waves (water) which a lot of those eastern religions and philosophies have symbolism rooted in that like the 5 pointed star for the elements (earht, air, fire, water, metal) 
ive always felt an extreme kinship with nature  so while i'm not a wiccan, i can appreciate a lot of it.....
and i appreciate my cat too (he's been super affectionate and rubbin' on me all day lol)  

• Love 1
  • Like 1

1 minute ago, AnnaSantina said:

i like that cats are a 'wiccan symbol'  😉  i am an athiest or agnostic essentially but ive always identified with wiccans, buddhusts, taoists, even a little paganism, etc..