AmazingDiana

What's cooking good looking ? ;)

2 minutes ago, Angels_Founder said:

SO HUNGRY idk what I am cooking tonight but I am a pretty decent cook.. tempted to make veggie rolls

I love veggie rolls. But I didn't feel like doing much. Chop up from tomatoes peppers and onions and you add the cans of beans. Easy. Delicious

• Like 1

I made this asian style  lamb roast in the crock pot.  You quick sear/ brown the lamb in a pan with soy sauce, spicy sezchuan sauce, and white cooking wine/rice wine vinegar. and then you take it out and put it in the crockpot for like 5+hours with whatever drippings are in the pan, a little bit of chicken broth and a tad more of the sezchuan sauce into the crockpot.  
I made this like 3 days ago and i've been having it for leftovers for dinner like every night since--  over rice and veggies-- its SOOOOOoooOOOO good.  

lmbrice.jpg

Edited by AnnaSantina
  • No 1

1 minute ago, Onision said:

Well... I didn't turn baby sheep into shit. So there's that.

Lol.... it's not my fault they are just as delicious as they are cute.  
I'll share a vegetarian recipe for ya next time 😉  

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

22 hours ago, AnnaSantina said:

I made this asian style  lamb roast in the crock pot.  You quick sear/ brown the lamb in a pan with soy sauce, spicy sezchuan sauce, and white cooking wine/rice wine vinegar. and then you take it out and put it in the crockpot for like 5+hours with whatever drippings are in the pan, a little bit of chicken broth and a tad more of the sezchuan sauce into the crockpot.  
I made this like 3 days ago and i've been having it for leftovers for dinner like every night since--  over rice and veggies-- its SOOOOOoooOOOO good.  

lmbrice.jpg

That looks delicious!! 

• Like 1

1 hour ago, AmazingDiana said:

That looks delicious!!